Lost Channel Lineups

07Mar06

The weirdest thing happened last night. I was watching a recording, then went to view LiveTV and noticed only my digital over-the-air channels appeared in the program guide. My analog and digital channels were all gone! I couldn’t even manually tune to a channel by entering it’s channel number. I had a show being recorded on an analog channel, so I played it and fast-forwared all the way through until I was viewing it live and it was playing just fine. The web admin showed that all my channels were still there and not hidden.

I shutdown Beyond TV this morning, deleted all the analog tuners, and re-added them in the setup wizard. This seems to have fixed the problem. All my channels are now appearing, and everything is back to normal. Hopefully this doesn’t happend again.

No Responses Yet to “Lost Channel Lineups”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

