My Beyond TV: Now with 3 HD Tuners

07Mar06
Snapstream BeyondTV recording 3 HD showsSnapstream BeyondTV recording 3 HD shows Hosted on Zooomr

I added another Fusion5 USB Gold tuner to my Beyond TV server last night, which now gives me 3 HD tuners! With more and more shows being broadcasted in HD this is definitely a welcome addition.

One Response to “My Beyond TV: Now with 3 HD Tuners”

  1. 1 tool

    I read this paragraph fully on the topic of the difference of hottest and previous technologies,
    it’s awesome article.


Leave a Reply

